Pro Bono Committee

The Pro Bono Committee provides strategic direction for the firm’s pro bono efforts in order to address the justice gap in the communities we serve. Committee members monitor the firm’s pro bono work; create opportunities for attorneys, clients and staff to work on pro bono matters; and oversee specific programs in our areas of strategic focus. The committee is a mix of members and associates representing each of the firm’s offices and practice groups.  

David Esquivel, Chair
Lillian Blackshear
Taylor Gray
Jay Moneyhun
Jeff Gibson
Ryan Hoffman
Devon Holbrook
Wearen Hughes
Sehrish Siddiqui
Quyen Vo
Jason Lewallen
Jonathan Nelson
Katie Smalley
Jeff Yarbro
Bud Baker
Mark Buente
Todd Rolapp