Diversity Operating Committee

Our Diversity Operating Committee provides ongoing leadership and accountability for firm diversity and inclusion initiatives and supports efforts to recruit and retain diverse talent.

This committee includes the firm’s managing partner, general counsel, practice heads, office managing partners, and entry-level hiring partner; the leaders of our affinity groups; and professional staff dedicated to diversity and inclusion.

Committee Members:

Todd Rolapp
Davidson French
Bob Brewer
Kevin Douglas
Bob Horton
Angela Humphreys
Brant Phillips
Cindy Sellers
Janelle Waack
John Golwen
John Kelly
Mark Mamantov
Shelley Thomas
Al Bright
Sehrish Siddiqui
David Esquivel
Lauren Gaffney
Jennifer Noonan
Lisa Rivera
Kathryn Walker
Shannon Wiley
Kim Cannon
Michele Bendekovic